arrowbookcheckclosecommentfacebookfavourite-origfavouritegooglehomeibapdfsearchsharespotlighttwitterwelsh-government
Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Invitation to Lunch from the Mayor of Newport...

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 7 December 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 30 November 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 23 November 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 16 November 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 9 November 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 26 October 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 19 October 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 12 October 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 5 October 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 28 September 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 21 September 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 14 September 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 7 September 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 31 August 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 24 August 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 17 August 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 10 August 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 3 August 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 27 July 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 20 July 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 13 July 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 6 July 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 29 June 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 22 June 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 15 June 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 8 June 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 1 June 1839 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 25 May 183 Western Vindicator

Favourites Icons A vector image of a heart to represent a Favourite Item

Sat 18 May 1839 Western Vindicator